The Best Review Platform Just Partnered With The Best Local Business Digital Marketing Agency

     
Local SEM by Bob Rutledge is rated 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-01
     
He is a pleasure in working with on our projects in improving our web pages and also in online reviews. Thank you Bob!
2019-03-29
     
Bob will go the extra mile for you with a smile. He is a pleasure in working with on our projects in improving our web pages and also in online reviews. Don't let the small company fool you at all. He treats you like a person not an account.
2019-03-27
     
Additionally, Bob does a great job managing my online presence. I highly recommend Bob Rutledge for your digital presence.
2019-02-26
     
This is a very good review gathering service. Clients are always promising they will leave us a good review, but they never get around to it. No they answer a survey and that is converted to a review.
2019-02-18
     
This is a very good guy.
2018-06-16
     
As an owner of Silver State Refrigeration and HVAC, LLC and Silver State Plumbing, I appreciate how he has managed all out digital marketing needs, which are substancial.
2018-04-26
     
He is always responsive and anytime I have a question about something he’s always there. Can not recommend this company highly enough!!!
2018-02-15
     
MicroManaged Media, and Bob Rutledge, provide contractors with the latest communication tools to track phone calls, provide easy access to call recordings and reporting, install the latest analytical tools to make a contractors PPC programs as effective and efficient as any large agency., and more.
2017-12-22
     
2017-11-30
     
Bob has done an excellent job getting my contacting business up and running.

Get-Better-Customer-Reviews